Skip to main content

Leffingwell Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
Congratulations to  L E F F I N G W E L L   E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L  on being named a  2 0 1 7   N A T I O N A L   B L U E   R I B B O N   S C H O O L   A w a r d   W i n n e r !
About Us » Staff

Staff

Office
Scott Blackwell (Principal) - sblackwell@ewcsd.org
Karen Valverde (Office Coordinator) - kvalverde@ewcsd.org
Patricia Grijalva (Office Assistant) - pgrijalva@ewcsd.org
 
Support
Yvette Onga (Nurse) - yonga@ewcsd.org
Dineen Ruiz (LVN) - dineenruiz@ewcsd.org
Beth Miller (Speech) - bmiller@ewcsd.org
Adriana Sevilla (Psychologist) - asevilla@ewcsd.org
Jayna Dinwiddie (Counselor) - jdinwiddie@ewcsd.org
Amy Cronin (Intervention Specialist) - acronin@ewcsd.org
 
Infant & Family Program
Betty Genao - bgenao@ewcsd.org
Christy Gonzales-Aden - cgonzales-aden@ewcsd.org
Robin Gonzalez - rgonzalez@ewcsd.org
Kat Kirk - khull@ewcsd.org
Erika Lopez - erikalopez@ewcsd.org
Laurie Peel - lpeel@ewcsd.org
Teresa Salazar - tsalazar@ewcsd.org
 
Special Education
Vanessa Agyei - vagyei@ewcsd.org
Vicky Damico - vdamico@ewcsd.org
Jeselle Escalante - jescalante@ewcsd.org
Mystie Rapp - mrapp@ewcsd.org
Stephanie Surmon - sholt-surmon@ewcsd.org
 
Kindergarten
Michelle Ancich - mancich@ewcsd.org
Kim Fischer - kfischer@ewcsd.org
Tracey Jennum - tjennum@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Tolmasoff - jtolmasoff@ewcsd.org
Susan Williams - swilliams@ewcsd.org
 
1st Grade
Kelly Baltzer - kbaltzer@ewcsd.org
Teresa Bruckner - tbruckner@ewcsd.org
Denise Callinan - dcallinan@ewcsd.org
Carol Ferguson - cferguson@ewcsd.org
 
2nd Grade
Marianne Boline - mboline@ewcsd.org
Shelley Kennedy - skennedy@ewcsd.org
Suzanne Mohler - smohler@ewcsd.org
Stephanie Singelyn - ssingelyn@ewcsd.org
 
3rd Grade
Brooke Browne - bbrowne@ewcsd.org
Mary Jo Caveness - mcaveness@ewcsd.org
Angie Rubly - arubly@ewcsd.org
 
4th Grade
Brittney Guerra - bguerra@ewcsd.org
Denise Lloyd - dlloyd@ewcsd.org
Lisa Quintero - lquintero@ewcsd.org
Caitlin Teran - cteran@ewcsd.org
 
5th Grade
Carley Goodman - cgoodman@ewcsd.org
Morgan Pogosian - mpogosian@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Williamson - jwilliamson@ewcsd.org