About Us » Staff

Staff

Office
Scott Blackwell (Principal) - sblackwell@ewcsd.org
Karen Valverde (Office Coordinator) - kvalverde@ewcsd.org
Shayleen Sanborn (Office Assistant) - ssanborn@ewcsd.org
 
Support
Dineen Ruiz (LVN) - dineenruiz@ewcsd.org
Beth Miller (Speech) - bmiller@ewcsd.org
Courtney Garcia (Speech) - cegarcia@ewcsd.org 
Lisa Alessi (Psychologist) - lalessi@ewcsd.org
Monica Cervantes (Counselor) - mcervantes.org
Amy Cronin (Intervention Specialist) - acronin@ewcsd.org
Rona Overbeck (GATE Program Coordinator)
Arlene Jankowski (Cafeteria Manager) - lenutri@ewcsd.org 
Mark Chaffin (Day Custodian)
Chi Dao (Night Custodian)
 
Infant & Family Program
Lauren Fielder - lfielder@ewcsd.org
Betty Genao - bgenao@ewcsd.org
Christy Gonzales-Aden - cgonzales-aden@ewcsd.org
Robin Gonzalez - rgonzalez@ewcsd.org
Kat Kirk - khull@ewcsd.org
Erika Lopez - erikalopez@ewcsd.org
Laurie Peel - lpeel@ewcsd.org
Teresa Salazar - tsalazar@ewcsd.org
 
Special Education
Vanessa Agyei - vagyei@ewcsd.org
Jeselle Escalante - jescalante@ewcsd.org
Mystie Rapp - mrapp@ewcsd.org
Stephanie Surmon - sholt-surmon@ewcsd.org
Sarah Zilberman - szilberman@ewcsd.org 
 
Kindergarten
Michelle Ancich - mancich@ewcsd.org
Kim Fischer - kfischer@ewcsd.org
Tracey Jennum - tjennum@ewcsd.org
Shelley Kennedy - skennedy@ewcsd.org
 
1st Grade
Kelly Baltzer - kbaltzer@ewcsd.org
Teresa Bruckner - tbruckner@ewcsd.org
Denise Callinan - dcallinan@ewcsd.org
Carol Ferguson - cferguson@ewcsd.org
 
2nd Grade
Marianne Boline - mboline@ewcsd.org
Denise Lloyd - dlloyd@ewcsd.org
Suzanne Mohler - smohler@ewcsd.org
Stephanie Singelyn - ssingelyn@ewcsd.org
 
3rd Grade
Brooke Browne - bbrowne@ewcsd.org
Morgan Pogosian - mpogosian@ewcsd.org 
Angie Rubly - arubly@ewcsd.org
 
4th Grade
Brittney Guerra - bguerra@ewcsd.org
Lisa Quintero - lquintero@ewcsd.org
Caitlin Teran - cteran@ewcsd.org
 
5th Grade
Carley Goodman - cgoodman@ewcsd.org
Ron Sill - rsill@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Williamson - jwilliamson@ewcsd.org